Nicholas Kjaer

Managing Director at Volvo Group Lietuva

Lina Šiumetė

General Manager at Coherent Solutions Lithuania / Independent Board Member

Akvilė Skiparė

Vice Chairperson of the Board Head of Financial Institutions and International Corporates, SEB

Andrius Francas

Partner at Alliance for Recruitment, Labor market expert, FDI advisor, Business connector between Sweden and Baltics  

Pasi Puntari

CEO at First Insurance Baltics

Dovilė Končak

CEO | Board Member | Specialization: market research, corporate internal crisis management | Consultant

Marius Ivanauskas

Head of Group Business Services at Telia Company

Jone Sestakauskaite

Sustainable Partnerships Manager in Baltics at Neste | Board Member

Jokke Nurminen

CEO at Syno International

Justinas Bielskis

CEO & Cofounder of ColibrisODM

Agnė Jasinskaitė

Partner Finance and Accounting Services at Nordgain

Paulius Gruodis

M&A Partner and Management Committee Member at Ellex Valiunas

Jan Hansson

  • Co-Founder and Honorary Member of the Board

Dovilė Aleknienė

  • Honorary Member of the Board
Board Member at Galio Group