SCCL BOARD 2024-2026
Yesterday, during the Annual General Meeting of our Association in Swedbank Lietuvoje, the members elected the new SCCL Board for the term 2024-2026!
We are super happy that three members from the previous cadency will continue their roles, contributing their valuable expertise to our Chamber’s mission.
Congratulations to our new Chairperson of the association Jokke Nurminen! We are also delighted to see the same faces returning as Vice-chairs: Jone Sestakauskaite and Nicholas Rosenberg Kjaer.
A heartfelt thank you to Egle Norgren, Ilma Mazeikiene, Darius Snieska, Arvydas Bagdonas, Mindaugas Sestilo, Sonata Matuleviciene and Jorgen Persson for their commitment to serving our community over the next two years
Let’s embark on this journey together, continuing to strengthen Swedish-Lithuanian relations and fostering growth and collaboration.
Also, thank you to our previous SCCL Board 2022-2024, which led the chamber during the post-pandemic period! You all were rock stars!
Please, welcome our new Board members!